View Lesson Plans
You can view your Lesson Plan by selecting Lesson Plans from the Main Menu. Using Workspace you can view your Lesson Plan by selecting either View By Student or View By Area under the Area Lesson Plan on the right side of the screen. Viewing a Lesson Plan allows you to print the result for use in the classroom. In a Lesson Plan you can update a work's progress, show the history, sort the order of the lessons, change the date of a progress entry or remove lessons. You will find that the interaction with the list of works in the lesson plan is very similar to that found on the Workspace page. Clicking on a work's name in your Lesson Plan will take you to the student's Workspace work.
In your Lesson Plan view you will also find tabs that allow you to toggle the plan between viewing by Student or viewing by Area. If you have more than one guide in your classroom you will also find a Class Lesson Plan that can also be viewed by Student or Area. To change to any one of these Lesson Plans select the appropriate tab shown above the list of works.