Closing Your Montessori Workspace Account
The best way to stop Montessori Workspace from billing you each month is to delete enough students to get below the "5 free students" limit. Once your account has 5 or fewer students the system will stop billing you.
By closing your account this way the curriculum will be available to you as a reference. Also, if you want to use Montessori Workspace again in the future, your account will already be configured.
To delete students, log into you account as the an administrator then navigate to the Students page. From here you can select a student then click DELETE STUDENT.
Administration and Setup