Since all Montessori Workspace accounts are free for up to 5
students, you simply need to delete enough students to get beneath
this limit. Once your student count is 5 or less, our system simply
stops charging you.
This way, if you ever change your mind in the future, your account (and all it's curriculum) is available to you.
If you found something that could be improved with Montessori Workspace to make it a better fit in the future for your school please send us your feedback. We are constantly improving the system through our user feedback and welcome your comments.