Managing Works in Your Classroom
Audience: Administrators and Guides.
Workspace lets you add, rename, reorder, hide and unhide works in a classroom. Administrators can also edit the shared Curriculum from Account Settings (see Managing Your Curriculum).
- Select Workspace from the main menu and change your classroom if necessary.
- Use the area pull down menu in the centre of the page to select the area.
- Use Add Work to create a work, and Unhide Works to bring hidden works back into the list.
Each work is displayed on its own row. Drag a work by the handle at its left edge to move it up or down the list. To rename a work, open the menu on its row, choose Edit Work, change the name and save.
Good to know: In some classrooms an Administrator may have turned off adding new works. See Managing Who Can Create Curriculum.
Updated on: 10/09/2026
Thank you!