Articles on: Workspace

Clearing Lesson Plans

Audience: Administrators and Guides.


  1. When viewing your Lesson Plan, individual lessons can be removed using the delete icon on that lesson.
  2. To remove the entire plan, select Clear Lesson Plan.

Updated on: 10/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!