Hiding Your Workspace Works
Audience: Administrators and Guides.
- To hide a work from your Workspace list, use the actions control at the end of the work's row and choose the hide option.
Good to know: Hiding a work does not delete it. To bring it back, select Unhide Works at the top of the works list and choose the work you want to restore.
Updated on: 10/09/2026
Thank you!