Deleting a Guide
Audience: Administrators only.
- Open Account Settings and select the Guides tab.
- Select the guide you want to remove.
- Select Delete Guide and confirm.
The guide is removed from your account and can no longer log in. Removing a guide does not affect your students' work progress or observations; entries they recorded are kept.
Good to know: If a guide is deleted by mistake, contact support@montessoriworkspace.com.
Note: You must have Administrator access to delete a guide.
Updated on: 09/09/2026
Thank you!