Articles on: Administration and Setup

Deleting a Classroom

Audience: Administrators only.


  1. Open Account Settings and select the Classrooms tab.
  2. Select the classroom from the list.
  3. Select Delete Classroom and confirm.


The classroom is removed from your account.


Note: You must have Administrator access to delete classrooms.

Updated on: 09/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!